CF HIV Planning Council Committee Roster

Membership & Engagement Commitee (1st Tuesday)

Vacant	*(Ex Off.)
Frederick (Vel) Cline (Chair)	(F)
Kara Johnson Williams (Vice Chair)	(F)
Fernell Neal	(F)
Sueanne Vazquez	(F)
Siri Goberdhan Jr.	(F)
Raymond Macon	(F)
Andrea Dunn	(F)
Rene Cotto-Lewis	(F)
Angus Bradshaw	(F)
Yissel Hernandez	(AM)
Total that can be counted for quorum	10

Executive Committee (3rd Thursday)		
Sr. Co-Chair	Andre Antenor	
Jr. Co-Chair	Vacant	
Patient Care Client Rep. (Co-Chair Comm Mtg)	Ira D. Westbrook	
Prevention Client Rep. (Co-Chair Comm Mtg)	Jessica Seidita	
Membership & Engagement Chair	Vel Cline	
Membership & Engagement Vice Chair	Kara Johnson Williams	
SSPQ Chair	Alelia Munroe	
SSPQ Vice Chair	Anthony McNeil	
Part A Recipient Rep. (Non-voting member)	Claudia Yabrudy	
Part B Lead Agency Rep. (Non-voting member)	Yasmin Andre	
Total = 8		

Andre Antenor (Senior Co-Chair)	*(Ex Off.)	
Alelia Munroe (Chair)	(F)	
Anthony McNeil (Vice Chair)	(F)	
Charlie Wright	(F)	
Ira D. Westbrook	(F)	
Maria (Angie) Buckley	(F)	
Yvelouse Augustin-Leow	(F)	
Gabrielle Leonce	(F)	
Monika Trejos Kweyete	(F)	
Jessica Seidita	(F)	
Priscilla Torres-Theobald	(F)	
Rene Cotto-Lewis	(F)	
Julieann (Jules) Smith	(F)	
Vickie Cobb-Lucien	(AM)	
Total that can be counted for guorum		13

FCPN Representitives	
Patient Care Planning Group Rep	Rene Cotto-Lewis
Patient Care Planning Group Alt.	Anthony McNeil
Prevention Planning Group Rep	Angie Buckley
Prevention Planning Group Alt.	Priscilla Torres-Theobald

Eligible for Jr. Co-Chair Nomination

 : Quorum =3 w/ 1 PWH

 Planning Council Full Members
 21
 Eligible

 Associate Members
 2

 Updated Quorum (33%) =
 7

 Assignment as Ex-Officio
 7

 (F) = Regular/Full Member
 7

 (AM) = Associate Member
 * not included in committee quorum count

 *Ex officios do not count toward quorum
 * not included in committee quorum count

 Standing Committee Quorum
 3 (including 1 PWH)

 Awaiting appointment from Mayor's office and/or to complete orientation